MOCCA is an Indonesian four-member band formed in 1999 in Bandung, capital city of West Java, Indonesia. The band’s musical style is inspired by retro sounds from the ‘50s-‘70s, influenced by Swedish pop, with touches of swing, bossanova and jazz.

Core of the band are Arina Ephipania (vocals, flute), Riko Prayitno (guitar), Toma Pratama (bass), and Indra Massad (drums). Most of their live performances are supported by additional musicians on keyboards, trumpet, and trombone.
In 2004 they were nominated by MTV Asia as one of the best newcomers, and released their albums in Singapore, Thailand, and Malaysia, three years later also in Japan. In 2008 they gained popularity in South Korea because few of their songs were featured in commercials, reality shows, K-drama and movies.

The band went on hiatus in 2011. Then they returned in early 2015 with an album called 'Home', about their journey and longing for home. Celebrating Mocca 20th anniversary, a tribute album for Mocca was released in 2019 featuring nine young promising musicians/bands recorded their own versions of Mocca songs. Day By Day is the latest album of Mocca, released on November 1st 2020. This album was made during the pandemic time so some of the songs were recorded at home. This album is going to be released in Japan by bluevery label on March 17th 2021 with a bonus track ‘All the way’ sang in Japanese language.